How do I delete a customer?

Note: If there are any transactions associated with a customer, Street Invoice will be unable to delete the customer Try de-activating the customer instead. The customer will not appear in the default view of the customer list. See How to De-Activate a customer.

Android/BlackBerry 10

1.       Select the customer from the customer list.
2.       Touch the trash can icon, and select OK to confirm.

BlackBerry OS 7 or ealier

1.       Select the customer from the customer list.
2.       Select Delete Customer from the menu, and select OK to confirm.

Windows PC

1.       Open the Customer from the customer list. (Select the customer and click Edit Customer.)
2.       Select Delete Customer.

Did you find this article helpful?