How do I delete my data from my mobile device?

When you clear your data off your mobile device, all your data is still saved securely on the Street Invoice servers. You can login again and retrieve all your invoices. However, any data that was created offline and was not yet sent to the servers will be lost.

Smartphone

1. On the Street Invoice Main Screen, touch the Settings icon in the menu
2. Select Wipe Local Data
3. Touch Yes to confirm

BlackBerry 7 or earlier

1. Select Settings from the menu on the Street Invoice Main Screen,
2. Select Wipe Local Data
3. Select Yes to confirm

Did you find this article helpful?