How do I remove someone who is no longer a customer?

If you created a customer in Street Invoice which you no longer use, you can make the customer inactive and the customer will no longer appear in your customer list.

Android/BlackBerry 10

1.       Open the Customer by selecting it from the Customer list.
2.       Switch to Edit mode by touching the Pencil Icon
3.       Scroll towards the bottom of the screen, and un-check Active.
4.       To view inactive customers, tap ALL on the menu bar of the customer list, to toggle between viewing all customers, or active customers only.

BlackBerry OS 7 or earlier

1.       Open the Customer by selecting it from the Customer list.
2.       Select Edit Detail from the menu
3.       Uncheck Active (in the Customer Info section)

Windows PC

1.       Open the Customer from the customer list. (Select the customer and click Edit Customer.)
2.       Click the Settings tab.
3.       Uncheck the Customer Active checkbox.
4.       To view inactive customers, use the Active setting in the top section of the customer list.

Did you find this article helpful?