Change a Customer's Company

  1. Select a customer.
  2. Tap the  (pencil icon) to edit the customer details.
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the screen, and select the company for the customer.
  4. Tap the  (checkmark icon) to save the changes.
Please note: This will not change the company for existing transactions for this customer. To change existing transactions, edit the transactions individually.

Did you find this article helpful?